dikon mitchell

Hon. Dickon Mitchell

Prime Minister, Grenada

Hon. Adrian Thomas

Minister for Tourism, Creative Economy & Culture, Grenada

Dona Regis-Prosper

Secretary-General & Chief Executive Officer, CTO

Hon. Kerryne James

Minister, Climate Resilience, The Environment & Renewable Energy

Hon. Lennox Andrews

Minister for Economic Development, Planning, Agriculture & Lands, Forestry, Marine Resources & Cooperatives

Petra Roach

CEO, Grenada Tourism Authority

Adam Stewart

Exec. Chairman: Sandals Resorts International, Island Routes and the ATL Group & President, The Sandals Foundation

Hon. Oneidge Walrond

Minister of Tourism, Industry & Commerce, Guyana

Sharon Banfield-Bovell

Director, Resource Mobilization & Development, CTO

Wendy Adele McDonald

Regional V.P., Government Relations for the Caribbean, Royal Caribbean Group
rich pruitt

Rich Pruitt

Vice President, Environmental Operations, Carnival Cruise Line

Melnecia Marshall

Deputy CEO, St. Kitts Tourism Authority

Prof. Lloyd G. Waller

Exec. Dir., Global Tourism Resilience & Crisis Management Centre

Wayne Elliott

Productivity & Innovation Coordinator, Compete Caribbean Partnership Facility (Barbados)

Krisma McDonald

Director of Sustainability, Six Senses La Sagesse

Shelley Worrell

Founder, I AM CaribBeing

Michael Akin

President, LINK Strategic Partners

Tonni Brodber

Representative, UN Women Multi-Country Office, Caribbean
acolla lewis

Dr. Acolla Lewis-Cameron

Senior Lecturer & Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, UWI, Trinidad

Christopher Corbin

Coordinator, UNEP, Cartagena Convention Secretariat

Dr. Louise Twining-Ward

Senior Private Sector Specialist, The World Bank

Chris McNair

Programme Specialist, Business Development, CARICOM Development Fund

Frank Comito

Special Advisor & Former CEO/DG, Caribbean Hotel and Tourism Association (CHTA)
amanda charles cto

Amanda Charles

Sustainable Tourism Specialist, CTO

Dr. Allison Taylor Walker

Chief Surveillance Officer, Travelers' Health Branch, CDC

Petipha Lewis

Director, Board of the Caribbean Biodiversity Fund

Dr. Angus Friday

Executive Chairman, Atlantean Ltd

Dr. Stacy Richards-Kennedy

Regional Manager for the Caribbean, CAF – Development Bank of Latin America & the Caribbean

Stacey Hines

CEO, Epic Transformation

Marc Melville

CEO, Chukka Caribbean Adventures Group

Amrita Bhalla

Managing Director, A.B Consulting

Kitaka Mawuto

CEO, Elevate Media

Glenn Mandzuik

CEO, Sustainable Hospitality Alliance

Kendra Hopkin-Stewart

Deputy Managing Director, Blue Horizons Garden Resort, President - Grenada Hotel & Tourism Assoc.
richard young

Richard Young

Creative Director, Producer, Copywriter and Prolific Impresario
alicia johnson

Alicia Johnson

Author, Lonely Planet

Barry Collymore

Owner & Executive Chairman, Mount Cinnamon Beach Resort

Tenille Clarke

Managing Director, Chambers Media Solutions

Rosana John

Attorney-at-Law, Dentons Delany

Michael Carabash

Partner, DMC LLP
kirpa Grewal

Kirpa Grewal

Co-Chair, Volunteerism Committee & Exec. Committee member, Women in Cleantech & Sustainability (WCS) Board of Directors

Ed Limon

Co-Founder & Producer, Winged Whale Media

Orlando Romain

Advisor, Ministry of Planning & Economic Development with responsibility for ICT & Creative Economy, Grenada

Giselle Carr

Head of Brand & Communications, InPlanet

Aria Laidlow-Ferdinand

Technical Officer, CANARI

Christopher Lee

Executive Recruiter, BIPOC Executive Search

Kyle Maloney

Tech Ecosystem Builder, Digital Marketer and Investor

Annie Bertrand

Public-Private-Community Partnership Consultant, SIDS Global Business Network
rodney payne

Rodney Payne

CEO, Destination Think

Dr. Deborah Brown

Disaster Recovery Specialist, Caribbean Disaster Emergency Management Agency

Dr. Roché Mahon

Social Scientist, Caribbean Institute for Meteorology & Hydrology (CIMH)

Ted Vogel

Project Analyst, Catalytic Climate Capital Initiative

Tiffany Geer

Marketing Manager, Event Coordinator & Dive Master, Aquanauts Grenada

Kennedy Pemberton

Director of Operations, Green Case Consulting

Hannah Swift

Country Manager - Caribbean, Virgin Atlantic Airways Limited

Trevor Jonas Benson

President & CEO Bannikin


Social impact & Recognition Manager, Sustainable Hospitality Alliance

Phil Saye

Director, Grenada Fund for Conservation (GFC)

Dr. Thérèse Yarde

Caribbean Fellow/ Senior Director, Caribbean SIDS Programming, Conservation International

Maria Fowell

Senior Technical Specialist Tourism, OECS Commission

Bevan Springer

President, Marketplace Excellence Corporation | Caribbean Media Exchange, Inc.

Carol Rose

Head of Sustainability, ABTA

 Dr. Guido Marcelle

Pharmacognosist, Environmentalist & Practicing Natural Farmer

Russ Fielden

Owner, True Blue Bay Resort, Grenada

Maxine Welsh

Director, The Nature Conservancy (TNC’s) Eastern Caribbean Division

Brian Bonaparte

Project Manager, G-CREWS Project